Bursar Office

Functions

Our objective is to control the University finance effectively and efficiently within the allocated budget and in accordance to the University Constitution and Government Financial Policies and Procedures.

  • To offer and give excellent financial services to all customers in accordance to the financial rules and procedures;
  • To carry out strategic plan in terms of supplementing the source of finance to the University;
  • To manage the expenses and prepare financial reports and accounts of UNISSA in accordance to the rules and procedures;
  • To manage and plan the purchase of assets and inventories towards its maximum usage.

Personnel

BURSAR

  • Pengiran Norhidayadiny Waty binti Pengiran Haji Tajuddin
    E-Mail: diny.tajuddin@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 159


PEGAWAI KAWALAN HARGA, JPKE

  • Zakaria bin Matusin
    E-Mail: zakaria.matusin@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 172


OFFICER

  • Nurul Amal Jazilah binti Haji Johari
    E-Mail: @unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 113


ASSISTANT FINANCE OFFICER GRADE II

  • Aruan bin Md Yusof
    E-Mail: aruan.yusop@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 157


FINANCIAL CLERK

  • Lydiana binti Daim
    E-Mail: lydiana.daim@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 113


FINANCIAL CLERK

  • Dayang Muzdalifah binti Awang Ahmad
    E-Mail: muzdalifah.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn

    Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 113

FINANCIAL CLERK

  • Dayang Yusrina binti Haji Durajid
    E-Mail: yusrina.durajid@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 253


FINANCIAL CLERK

  • Dayang Nur Ezzati binti Sisa
    E-Mail:ezzati.sisa@unissa.edu.bn

CLERK

  • Dk Nor Rozalina binti Pg Haji Gazali
    E-Mail: rozalina.gazali@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 116


CLERK

  • Masdiana binti Haji Maidin
    E-Mail: masdiana.maidin@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 177


STORE KEEPER GRADE II

  • Hajah Faridah binti Haji Md Jawie
    E-Mail: faridah.mdjawie@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 174


GRADE II STAFF

  • Nor Azimah binti Rosli
    E-Mail: @unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 174

Contact Info

Bursar Office

Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali
Spg 347, Jalan Pasar Baharu Gadong
BE 1310 Negara Brunei Darussalam.
Tel: +673 2462000 | Ext 104
Direct line : +673 2462204
E-Mail: finance@unissa.edu.bn


Bursar Officer

Pengiran Norhidayadiny Waty binti Pengiran Haji Tajuddin
Tel: +673 2462000 | Ext 159
E-Mail: hjabdullah.hjismail@unissa.edu.bn