General Administration

General Administration

Functions

  • Personnel Administration, which include all personnel's administrative matters; performance appraisals, staff welfare, post application.
  • Office and building management, which include filing, office automation, all correspondence, estate management and maintenance.
  • Transport and Public Relations, which include providing transport to students, officers staff and academic staff to attend any visits, extra-curricular activities, and to perform official duties

Personnel

DEPUTY REGISTRAR (ADMINISTRATION)

  • Ahmad Zamri bin Haji Abd Razak
    E-Mail: zamri.razak@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 104


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR(PENTADBIRAN)

  • Hj Md Samari bin Haji Md Noh
    E-Mail: samari.noh@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 457


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

  • Nurdiyana binti Daud
    E-Mail: diyana.daud@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 155


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

  • Awang Hamirolizam bin Haji Hamzah
    E-Mail: hamirolizam.hamzah@unissa.edu.bn

    Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 457

I-READY OFFICER

  • Mohammad Latif Zaini
    E-Mail: latif.zaini@unissa.edu.bn

    Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 457

OFFICE SUPERVISOR

  • Haji Suhaimi bin Haji Bungsu
    E-Mail: suhaimi.bungsu@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 288


OFFICE SUPERVISOR

  • Norlina binti Haji Ramle @ Ramlee
    E-Mail: norlina.ramle@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 184


CLERK

  • Norfarizan binti Abd Aziz
    E-Mail: norfarizan.abdulaziz@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 170


OFFICE ASSISTANT

  • Adi Samsul bin Baha @ Shahnuddin
    E-Mail: adisamsul.shahnuddin@unissa.edu.bn

    Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 170

GRADE II STAFF

  • Nuridah binti Abd. Rahman
    E-Mail: nuridah.rahman@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 184


GRADE II STAFF

  • Nurellawaty Iremy binti Haji Bulat
    E-Mail: nurellawaty.bulat@unissa.edu.bn

    Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 170

Contact Info

General Administration Office

Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali
Spg 347, Jalan Pasar Baharu Gadong
BE 1310 Negara Brunei Darussalam.
Tel: +673 2462000 | Ext 104
Direct line : +673 2462204
E-Mail: admin@unissa.edu.bn