Rectory Office

Rectory Office

RECTOR

  • Dr Haji Norarfan bin Haji Zainal

Personnel

RECTOR

  • Dr Haji Norarfan bin Haji Zainal
    E-Mail: rektor@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 100


DEPUTY RECTOR

  • Dr Haji Mohammed Hussain bin Pehin Penyurat Haji Ahmad
    E-Mail: hussain.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 216 Direct Line: 2462203


ASSISTANT RECTOR

  • Dr Arman bin Haji Asmad
    E-Mail: arman.asmad@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 101 Direct Line: 2427614


HEAD OF QUALITY ASSURANCE

  • Dr Muhammad Zaki bin Haji Zaini/ Haji Jaineh
    E-Mail: zaki.zaini@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext.


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR RECTORY OFFICE

  • Hj Mohammad Syazwan Nizar bin Hj Mat Zain
    E-Mail: syazwan.zain@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 439


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR DEPUTY RECTOR'S OFFICE

  • Hj Mohammad Asnawi bin Hj Yakib
    E-Mail: asnawi.yakib@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 251


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR ASSISTANT RECTOR'S OFFICE

  • Siti Noor Bazilah binti Haji Abd Razak
    E-Mail: bazilah.razak@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 438


CONFIDENTIAL SECRETARY

  • Diani binti Hj Serudin
    E-Mail: diani.serudin@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 109


CONFIDENTIAL CLERK

  • Nuraainaa Syairah binti Haji Suhaimi
    E-Mail: ainaa.suhaimi@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 114


ARABIC LANGUAGE CLERK

  • Hajah Hanita binti Haji Abu Bakar
    E-Mail: hanita.abubakar@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 188


CLERK

  • Norhanisah binti Suhaimi
    E-Mail: hanisah.suhaimi@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 158


PERSONAL ASSISTANT ACADEMIC CONSULTANT


  • Abdul Fitri Bin Abdullah
    E-Mail: abdulfitri.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
    Telephone: +673 2462000

OFFICE ASSISTANT

  • Hajah Syedah Saadiah binti Haji Syed Anayatullah Shah
    E-Mail: syedah.syed@unissa.edu.bn
  • Telephone: +673 2462000 ext. 170

Contact Info

Rectory Office

Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali
Spg 347, Jalan Pasar Baharu Gadong
BE 1310 Negara Brunei Darussalam.
Contact Tel: +673 2462000 Fax: +673 2462233
E-Mail: rektor@unissa.edu.bn