Personnel Personnel

No.

Personnel

Name/Designation/Email

Specialisation

1.

 

Abang Hadzmin bin Abang Taha

Dean

 

ahadzmin@unissa.edu.bn

 

Teaching Arabic As A Second Language

 

2.

 

Kujaimah@ Hannan binti Haji Abdul Kahar

Deputy Dean

 

jaymah@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Studies (Linguistics & Grammar)

3.

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr Arif Karkhi Abukhudairi Mahmoud

Associate Professor

 

arif@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Literature

4.

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr Haji Mahayudin bin Haji Yahaia

Associate Professor

 

mhy@unissa.edu.bn

 

Islamic History & Civilisation

5.

 

 

Dr Kamal Abdel Aziz

Senior Lecturer

 

kamal@unissa.edu.bn

 

 

Rhetoric & Arabic Criticism

6.

 

 

Dr  Abdol Rauh Yaccob

Senior Lecturer

 

rauh@unissa.edu.bn

 

Islamic History & Civilization

7.

 

 

Dr Adil El Sheikh Abdalla Ahmed

Senior Lecturer

 

adil@unissa.edu.bn

 

Applied Linguistics (Language Learning/ Acquisition)

8.

 

 

Dr Korany Abdel Halim Safa

Lecturer

 

safa@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Literature & Criticism

9.  

 

Wan Habib bin Wan Ibrahim

Coordinator of Religious Activities

 

elwafa@unissa.edu.bn

 

Translation (Arabic to English)

10.  

 

Awang Muhammed Sahrin bin Haji

Masri

Co-curriculum Coordinator

 

arinz@unissa.edu.bn

 

Islamic History and Civilisation

11.

 

 


Pg Haji Saiful Bahrin bin Pg Haji Kula

Lecturer

 

pgsaify@unissa.edu.bn

 

On study leave

 

Arabic Studies (Linguistics & Grammar)

12.

 

 

Dr Siti Sara binti Haji Ahmad

Lecturer

 

ctsara@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic studies (Text and Grammar Linguistics & discourse analysis)

13.

 

Hajah Rafidah binti Haji Abdullah

Lecturer

 

rafidah@unissa.edu.bn

 

Rhetoric

14.

 

 

Salwani binti Sabtu @ Tambah

Coordinator of Industrial Attachment

 

salwani@unissa.edu.bn

 

Translation

15.  

 

Hajah Norhayati binti Haji Abd. Karim

Lecturer

 

norhayati@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Literature & Critism

16.

 

 

Dk Alinah binti Pg Haji Ali

Tutor

 

alinah@unissa.edu.bn

 

Comparative Literature

17.  

 

Hajah Radziah binti Haji Abdullah

Tutor

 

radziah@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Language

18.  

 

Hasmahwati binti Mohamad

Assistant Registrar

hasma@unissa.edu.bn

 
19.  

 

Hairozamney bin Md Zain

Arabic Language Clerk

aeryro@unissa.edu.bn