Personnel Personnel

No.

Personnel

Name/Designation/Email

   Specialisation

1.

 

Dr Abang Hadzmin bin Abang Taha

Dean

ahadzmin@unissa.edu.bn

 

Teaching Arabic As A Second Language

 

2.

 

 

Dr Korany Abdel Halim Safa

Deputy Dean

safa@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Literature & Criticism

3.

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr Arif Karkhi Abukhudairi Mahmoud

 

Associate Professor

 

arif@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Literature

4.

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr Haji Mahayudin bin Haji Yahaia

 

Associate Professor

 

mhy@unissa.edu.bn

 

Islamic History & Civilisation

5.

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr Ali bin Mohammad

 

Associate Professor

 

alimohd@unissa.edu.bn

 

6.

 

 

Dr  Abdol Rauh Yaccob

 

Senior Lecturer

 

rauh@unissa.edu.bn

 

Islamic History & Civilization

7.

 

 

Dr Adil El Sheikh Abdalla Ahmed

 

Senior Lecturer

 

adil@unissa.edu.bn

 

Applied Linguistics (Language Learning/ Acquisition)

8.

 

 

Dr Siti Sara binti Haji Ahmad

 

Director of Centre for the Promotions of Knowledge Language and Learning / Senior Lecturer

 

ctsara@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic studies (Text and Grammar Linguistics & discourse analysis)

9.

 

Pg Dr Haji Saiful Bahrin bin Pg Haji Kula

 

Lecturer

 

pgsaify@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Studies (Linguistics & Grammar)

10.  

 

Wan Habib bin Wan Ibrahim

 

Lecturer

 

elwafa@unissa.edu.bn

 

Translation (Arabic to English)

11.  

 

Awang Muhammed Sahrin bin Haji Masri

 

Coordinator Programme Co-Curiculum (male student) / Lecturer

 

arinz@unissa.edu.bn

 

Islamic History and Civilisation

12.

 

 

Hajah Rafidah binti Haji Abdullah

Lecturer

rafidah@unissa.edu.bn

 

Rhetoric

13.

 

 

Salwani binti Sabtu @ Tambah

 

Lecturer

 

salwani@unissa.edu.bn

 

Translation

14.  

 

Hajah Norhayati binti Haji Abd. Karim

 

Coorinator for Industrial Practise / Lecturer

 

norhayati@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Literature & Critism

15.

 

 

Dk Alinah binti Pg Haji Ali

 

Tutor

 

alinah@unissa.edu.bn

 

Comparative Literature

16.  

 

Hajah Radziah binti Haji Abdullah

 

Tutor

 

radziah@unissa.edu.bn

 

Arabic Language

17.

 

Haji Khairul Idid bin Hj Zainal

Assistant Registrar

gkhai@unissa.edu.bn

 
18.  

 

Hairozamney bin Md Zain

Arabic Language Clerk

aeryro@unissa.edu.bn