info@unissa.edu.bn +673 2462000
Know Us Better

Executive Officers

Home > About Us > Governance > Executive Officers

Executive Officer

Rector

Dr Haji Norarfan bin Haji Zainal
PhD Usuluddin and Comparative Religion (Malaysia); MA Aqidah (Jordan); BA hons Hadith (Egypt).
Email: norarfan.zainal@unissa.edu.bn

Deputy Rector

Dr Haji Mohammed Hussain bin Pehin Penyurat Haji Ahmad
PhD Arabic and Islamic Studies (Australia); MA Hadith (Jordan); BA Hadith and Islamic Studies (Saudi Arabia).
Email: hussain.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn

Assistant Rector

Dr Arman bin Haji Asmad
PhD Al-Qur’an and al-Sunnah Studies (Malaysia); MA Hadith (Jordan); BA Usuluddin (Egypt).
Email: arman.asmad@unissa.edu.bn

Assistance Rector (Academic)

Professor  Madya Dr Siti Sara binti Haji Ahmad

Ph.D: Linguistics Studies (Malaysia) ; M.A: Arabic Language (Jordan); B.A: Arabic Language(Egypt)

Email: sara.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn

Assistant Rector ( Student Affairs & Alumni)

Dr Lilly Suzana binti Haji Shamsu
Ph.D: Hadith (Malaysia), M.A: Hadith, (Jordan),B.A: Usuluddin Hadith, (Egypt)
Email: lilly.shamsu@unissa.edu.bn

Acting Registrar

Zalinawati binti Haji Mohaimin
BA Syariah Islamiyyah (Egypt).
Email: zalinawati.mohaimin@unissa.edu.bn

Idioms and phrases by theidioms.com