info@unissa.edu.bn +673 2462000
Know Us Better

Faculty of Islamic Economics and Finance | Personnel

Home > Faculties & Centres > Faculties > Faculty of Islamic Economics and Finance > Faculty of Islamic Economics and Finance | Personnel

Personnel

Dr Abdul Nasir bin Haji Abdul Rani

Dean / Senior Assistant Professor
nasir.rani@unissa.edu.bn
+673 2462000 ext 456

-Ph.D (Economic and Muamalat Administration) Islamic Science University of Malaysia, Malaysia;
-M.A (Economic and Islamic Banking) Yarmouk University, Jordan;
-B.A (Islamic Studies of Shariah) Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam

Dr Muhammad Zaki bin Haji Zaini @ Jaineh

Deputy Dean / Lecturer
zaki.zaini@unissa.edu.bn
+673 2462000 ext 465

-Ph.D (Economics) University of Exeter, United Kingdom;
-M.Sc (Operational Research and Applied Statistics) Cardiff University, United Kingdom;
-BSc.Ed (Mathematics and Physics) Universiti Brunei Darussalam,Brunei Darussalam.

Hajah Nur Annisa binti Haji Sarbini

Head of Postgraduate Programme / Lecturer
nurannissa.sarbini@unissa.edu.bn
+673 2462000

-M.A (Human Resource Management) University of Leeds, United Kingdom;
-B.A (Human Resource -Management) University of Teesside, United Kingdom

Dr Amnisuhailah binti Abarahan

Head of Undergraduate Programme / Assistant Lecturer
amni.abarahan@unissa.edu.bn
+673 2462000 ext

-Ph.D (Islamic Finance) International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF) Malaysia;
-M.A (Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Heritage, Fiqh Usul Fiqh, specialization Islamic Banking) International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia;
-B.A (Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Heritage Fiqh Usul Fiqh, Minor Comparative Religion) International Islamic University Malaysia

Hajah Nurul Nabilah binti Haji Ali

Assistant Lecturer / Head of Undegraduate Programme
nabilah@unissa.edu.bn
+673 2462000

-M.Sc Accounting (Malaysia);
-B.Sc Islamic Finance (Brunei)

Dr Hajah Rose binti Abdullah

Associate Professor
rose.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
+673 246 2000 ext.333

Ph.D Islamic Civilisation (Malaysia);
M.A Islamic Banking and Finance (Brunei);
Postgraduate Diploma Islamic Banking and Insurance;
MBA Business Administration, Institute of Islamic Banking (United Kingdom); B.A Economics (Malaysia).

Dr Hakimah binti Yaacob

Senior Assistant Professor
hakimah.yaacob@unissa.edu.bn
+673 246 2000

Ph.D of Law
M.A of Comparative Law; Bachelor of Law (LLB Hons);
Bachelor of Shariah Law (LLB SHA) (Malaysia);
Post Graduate Diploma of Victimology (Japan);

Muhd Khairul Hidayatullah bin Haji Basir

Assistant Lecturer
hidayatullah.basir@unissa.edu.bn
+673 246 2000

M.A Development Studies (Australia);
B.A Economics – Minor in Islamic Banking and Finance (Brunei);

Mohammad Hariz bin Ali Kahar

I-Ready Officer / Assistant Registrar
hariz.kahar@unissa.edu.bn
+673 246 2000

Juliana binti Haji Mesri

Clerk
juliana.hjmesri@unissa.edu.bn
+673 2462000 ext. 801

Hajah Marzinah binti Haji Metusin

Clerk
marzinah.metusin@unissa.edu.bn
+673 2462000 ext. 801

Faculty of Islamic Economics and Finance

Department Contact Info

Faculty of Islamic Economics and Finance Office

Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali
Spg 347, Jalan Pasar Gadong
BE 1310 Negara Brunei Darussalam.

Tel: +673 2462000 Ext 801
fief@unissa.edu.bn

Mon – ThU & Sat
8:00A.M. – 12:00P.M. | 2:00P.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Personnel Info

Idioms and phrases by theidioms.com